2015 Topps Chrome Baseball Checklist

This site uses eBay affiliate links in posts. By purchasing items from these links the site may earn money at no additional cost to you.

Well, well, well.  Topps has released the 2015 Topps Chrome Baseball checklist and they highlighted the post with the list of the rookie autographs included in the set.

One glaring omission: Carlos Correa. And full disclosure- I’m an Astros fan, but still- he’s one of the most talked about rookies in the American League right now, so I’m going to assume time constraints are what’s behind that.

Though please note- he IS in the checklist.  #205 and it will have the RC logo on it. But guess who else makes an appearance? Derek! Jeter! Clap, clap, clap-clap-clap!  He’s opening the show with card numero uno.

Other than that, the rookie checklist has everyone expected to be in the rookie autograph set. You have Buxton, Rodon, Russell, Baez, Pederson, Bryant, and Syndergaard.

AR-AB Archie Bradley Arizona Diamondbacks®
AR-AC A.J. Cole Washington Nationals®
AR-ARU Addison Russell Chicago Cubs®
AR-BB Bryce Brentz Boston Red Sox®
AR-BBN Byron Buxton Minnesota Twins®
AR-BFN Brandon Finnegan Kansas City Royals®
AR-BFR Buck Farmer Detroit Tigers®
AR-BM Bryan Mitchell New York Yankees®
AR-BST Blake Swihart Boston Red Sox®
AR-CR Carlos Rodon Chicago White Sox®
AR-CS Cory Spangenberg San Diego Padres™
AR-CW Christian Walker Baltimore Orioles®
AR-DC Daniel Corcino Cincinnati Reds®
AR-DH Dilson Herrera New York Mets®
AR-DN Daniel Norris Toronto Blue Jays®
AR-DP Dalton Pompey Toronto Blue Jays®
AR-DT Devon Travis Toronto Blue Jays®
AR-EC Erik Cordier San Francisco Giants®
AR-EE Edwin Escobar Boston Red Sox®
AR-FL Francisco Lindor Cleveland Indians®
AR-GB Gary Brown San Francisco Giants®
AR-HS Hunter Strickland San Francisco Giants®
AR-JB Javier Baez Chicago Cubs®
AR-JH John Holdzkom Pittsburgh Pirates®
AR-JK Jung-ho Kang Pittsburgh Pirates®
AR-JL Jake Lamb Arizona Diamondbacks®
AR-JLN Jacob Lindgren New York Yankees®
AR-JPA Jose Pirela New York Yankees®
AR-JPN Joc Pederson Los Angeles Dodgers®
AR-JR Jason Rogers Milwaukee Brewers™
AR-JS Jorge Soler Chicago Cubs®
AR-KB Kris Bryant Chicago Cubs®
AR-KG Kendall Graveman Oakland Athletics™
AR-KL Kyle Lobstein Detroit Tigers®
AR-KP Kevin Plawecki New York Mets®
AR-MB Matt Barnes Boston Red Sox®
AR-MC Matt Clark Milwaukee Brewers™
AR-MFO Maikel Franco Philadelphia Phillies®
AR-MJ Micah Johnson Chicago White Sox®
AR-MT Michael Taylor Washington Nationals®
AR-NS Noah Syndergaard New York Mets®
AR-NT Nick Tropeano Angels®
AR-RAZ R.J. Alvarez Oakland Athletics™
AR-RC Rusney Castillo Boston Red Sox®
AR-RI Raisel Iglesias Cincinnati Reds®
AR-RL Rymer Liriano San Diego Padres™
AR-RR Ryan Rua Texas Rangers®
AR-SM Steven Moya Detroit Tigers®
AR-ST Samuel Tuivailala St. Louis Cardinals®
AR-TG Terrance Gore Kansas City Royals®
AR-TM Trevor May Minnesota Twins®
AR-XS Xavier Scruggs St. Louis Cardinals®
AR-YG Yimi Garcia Los Angeles Dodgers®
AR-YR Yorman Rodriguez Cincinnati Reds®
AR-YT Yasmany Tomas Arizona Diamondbacks®


%d bloggers like this: